2014 Republican Statewide Ticket
Jun 7, 2014   •   Indiana Republican Party
Today, delegates who participated in the 2014 Indiana Republican State Convention nominated three statewide candidates who will be on the November ballot. Nominations included Secretary of State Connie Lawson, Auditor of State Suzanne Crouch and Kelly Mitchell for Treasurer of State.

"The 2014 Republican statewide ticket is made up of qualified and hard-working Hoosiers who are ready to lead our team to victory in November," said Indiana Republican Party Chairman Tim Berry. "Our state convention energized our Party now, more than ever before. We have three women with outstanding credentials who have been nominated to be at the top of our ticket to continue Indiana's success story."
Governor Mike Pence released the following statement about today's Indiana Republican Convention in Fort Wayne:
"I want to commend Chairman Tim Berry and our Republican Party leadership for putting together a successful state convention.  Delegates to the convention are presenting to Indiana voters a dynamic team for this November.  Connie Lawson, Suzanne Crouch and Kelly Mitchell are great public servants with a proven track record and I am confident that they will continue to serve Hoosiers with great distinction in the years ahead."
Facebook • Dec 19

This week's edition of Chairman's Corner focuses on Gov. Mike Pence's jobs announcement. See what Chairman Tim Berry had to say about the state's future and find out about two upcoming events you're invited to attend by visiting http://www.indgop.org/news/chairmans-corner-jobs-jobs-jobs.

Facebook • Dec 19

Do you know a young student who would like to be a Page in the Senate? Here's how to apply: http://bit.ly/1bMHWLQ.

Facebook • Dec 18

Want to know how Gov. Mike Pence plans on improving education in Indiana? Check out his guest column by visiting http://www.nwitimes.com/news/opinion/columnists/guest-columnists/guest-commentary-here-s-how-we-will-improve-education-in/article_a326a64c-097f-571c-a7ac-8d3abde1ec87.html

Facebook • Dec 17

Did you know? This week, the Indiana Republican Party moved its headquarters to 101 W. Ohio St., Suite 2200, in Indianapolis. We had great memories in our old office on Meridian Street, but we are excited about our new space! If you're downtown, stop by and see us! #INDGOP

Facebook • Dec 17

"We have to get back to advancing state-based solutions and reforms. And we must be relentlessly optimistic.” Ronald Reagan said, 'Why shouldn’t we dream great dreams, after all we’re Americans.’ There was a confidence and optimism I think our party would do well to repair to. ... There’s a lot wrong with our national government, but we’ve got to stop confusing our national government with our nation.” - Governor Mike Pence talking with national syndicated columnist Cal Thomas, December 15, 2014